60 years of experience
Made in germany
Worldwide Service
OPEN

Service

Service – looking far ahead
from the outset

Our service starts with the first customer consultation. After all, our aim is to adapt our products and services to the individual customer requirements in the best possible way. Our services include smooth spare parts supply, customised maintenance packages, service on-board of ships and, of course, rapid emergency service when worst comes to worst. Our products protect the life of your employees and the service life of your engines in the long term. That is why they are designed to

  • last at least as long as the engines they are meant to protect
  • be easy to install and service due to their structure
  • be mostly maintenance-free
  • require no expensive maintenance

For this, we offer maintenance packages which can be customised to the individual requirements. In the future, we will be calling this “predictive maintenance” – with maintenance intervals which are tailored to your requirements even more precisely.

We are there for you:

  • with experts near you or even on-board
  • a dense network for fast and smooth spare parts supply
  • and constant readiness for urgent cases

 

OMDEA – Oil Mist Detection Efficiency Approval

This is the title for a test procedure that ensures that our oil mist detectors have the highest efficiency and reliability. This applies to all heavy and high-performance diesel, gas and dual fuels, as they are used in ships, power stations or factories.

On-board service: prompt and competent

Our customers have access to a well-trained team of experts worldwide which stands ready for working on-board a ship or other locations at short notice. Inspections, maintenance work, repairs and overhaul: Our experts ensure that all systems and machines run smoothly and correctly. In addition, our experts can provide training for your teams on-board and on the product.

Retrofitting: upgrades for a new future

We are happy to support you with our expertise to update existing systems to the latest level and increase the efficiency of machine service life. The engineers at our development centre are continuously working on developing our systems further. We provide these results to our customers through targeted retrofitting, getting their systems ready for a new future.

Repairs and overhauls: tested reliability

Our engineers overhaul and repair our systems in perfectly equipped workshops. For this, we upgrade the systems to the latest state of the art. Then we subject all parts to a comprehensive and intensive test procedure. Only once they have passed all tests, the systems are returned to our customers, where they are either installed by our teams or kept in stock as high-performance spare parts.

Schaller Partner & Promotion Centre worldwide

60 Jahre Erfahrung
Made in Germany
Worldwide Service
OPEN

Service

Service – der weit vorausblickt von Beginn an

Unser Service beginnt schon bei der ersten Beratung mit dem Kunden. Schließlich geht es darum, unsere Leistungen optimal auf den individuellen Kundenbedarf abzustimmen. Unsere Leistungen umfassen reibungslose Ersatzteilversorgung, maßgeschneiderte Wartungspakete, Service an Bord von Schiffen und natürlich zeitnahe Noteinsätze im Falle des Falles. Unsere Produkte schützen, das Leben Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Ihrer Motoren nachhaltig. Deshalb sind sie so konzipiert, dass sie:

  • Mindestens so lange halten wie die Motoren, die sie schützen sollen
  • Durch ihren Aufbau sowohl einfach zu installieren, als auch instand zu setzen sind
  • Weitgehend verschleißfrei
  • Ohne kostenintensive Wartung auskommen.

Dazu bieten wir Wartungs-Pakete an, die auf den jeweiligen Bedarf maßgeschneidert werden können. In Zukunft sprechen wir von Predictive Maintenance – vorausschauender Wartung – die Wartungsintervalle noch genauer auf den Bedarf abstimmt.

Wir sind für Sie da:

  • Mit Experten in Ihrer Nähe oder sogar an Bord
  • Einem dichten Netz zur schnellen und reibungslosen Ersatzteilversorgung
  • Einer ständigen Bereitschaft für dringende Fälle.
OMDEA – Oil Mist Detection Efficiency Approval

Unter diesem Titel fassen wir ein Testprozedere zusammen, das sicherstellt, dass die Effizienz unserer Ölnebel Detektoren höchste Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit darstellen. Und zwar für alle schweren und hochleistungsfähigen Diesel-, Gas- und Dual-Fuel, wie sie in Schiffen, Kraftwerken oder Fabriken zum Einsatz kommen.

Service an Bord: zeitnah und kompetent

Unseren Kunden steht weltweit ein bestausgebildetes Expertenteam bereit, das zeitnah zum Einsatz an Bord eines Schiffes – oder eine andere Location – bereitsteht. Inspektionen, Wartungsarbeiten, Reparaturen und Überholung: Unsere Experten sorgen dafür, dass alle Anlagen und Maschinen reibungslos und vorschriftsmäßig arbeiten. Darüber hinaus können unsere Experten Ihre Teams an Bord schulen und am Produkt weiterbilden.

Retrofit: Nachrüsten für eine neue Zukunft

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Expertise dabei, bestehende Anlagen auf den neusten Stand zu bringen und damit die Effizienz der Maschinenlaufzeit zu erhöhen. Die Ingenieure in unserem Entwicklungszentrum arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, unsere Systeme weiterzuentwickeln. Diese Ergebnisse stellen wir unseren Kunden durch gezieltes Nachrüsten zur Verfügung und machen ihre Anlagen so fit für eine neue Zukunft.

Reparieren und überholen: geprüfte Zuverlässigkeit

Unsere Ingenieure überholen und reparieren unsere Systeme in dafür perfekt ausgerüsteten Werkstätten. Dabei rüsten wir die Systeme nach dem neusten Stand der Technik auf. Anschließend unterziehen wir alle Teile einer umfassenden und intensiven Prüfung. Erst nach Bestehen aller Tests gehen die Systeme zurück an unsere Kunden, wo unsere Teams sie entweder wieder montieren oder als hochleistungsfähige Ersatzteile bereithalten.

Schaller Partner & Promotion Center weltweit